TAXIRIDE (Warner/Sire)

  • Imaginate Aria award-winning multi-platinum debut album and singles co-produced and engineered by Adrian Hannan
  • Including breakthrough hit singles Get Set and Everywhere You Go
  • Garage Mahal platinum album co-produced and engineered by Adrian Hannan
  • Including platinum hit single Creeping Up Slowly


  • Fragile co-write with Barbara Hannan and Adrian Hannan for multi-platinum album Mistaken Identity
  • Released in Australia and Europe and included on US & UK release of Born to Try and Live DVD
  • Fragile also included on Delta’s Commonwealth Games Together We are One


  • Absolutely Everybody Adrian recorded/produced vocals on hit breakthrough single from Vanessa’s multi platinum debut album The Power
  • Take Me as I Am written by Barbara and Adrian for album Turn to Me
  • Adrian produced, recorded, mixed and played all parts on Take Me as I Am and 3 other trax
  • My Problem is You co-written Barb and Adrian for album Somewhere in the Real World

 LEE HARDING (Sony/Idol)

  • Wasabi (NUMBER 1 for FIVE WEEKS!) – Aria-nominated multi-platinum single co-written, produced and mixed by Adrian and Barbara Hannan
  • Loser also co-written, produced and mixed by Adrian and Barbara Hannan for Lee’s debut album What’s Wrong with this Picture?
  • Adrian played all parts except drums on Wasabi and Loser

GABRIELLA CILMI (Island /Universal)

  • Barbara and Adrian’s artist development, A&R, writing and international showcasing – resulted in four Major US label offers and major international publishing deal (All Hannan and Hannan originals)
  • Multi-platinum Aria-nominated debut album Lessons to be Learned contained
  • Sorry written by Barbara and Adrian Hannan
  • Sorry and Don’t Tell Me - Hannan and Hannan co-writes  in movie Hating Alison Ashley

 THE ANDROIDS (Festival/Mushroom)

  • Adrian Hannan co-produced, recorded, engineered and mixed self-titled platinum album
  • Including hit single Do It with Madonna

STEVEN ROSSITTO (ABC / EMI / Capitol / The SongStore JVC Japan)

  • Barbara and Adrian’s artist development, A&R, writing, producing, mixing and arranging resulted in Aria-nominated 50-piece orchestral/big band international debut release, Night and Day
  • Contains Hannan and Hannan originals: Man and StrifeWhispers in the Night and Thinking of You

DEAN GEYER (Glee/Sony/ Australian Idol)

  • Angel – Barb and Adrian co-wrote with Dean for debut album Rush
  • Adrian produced, engineered and played all parts except drums on lead single Don’t Say You Love MeAngel and two other tracks


  • Ep Oh My Lullaby engineered produced,played,mixed Adrian Hannan
  • Thief, Oh my Lullaby, Apple Tree and This time  co-written by Hannan and Hannan and Amber
  • Fear and Wonder single written by Barbara Hannan and Amber Nichols

CASEY DONOVAN (Sony/Australian Idol Winner)

  • You Believed written for debut album, For You by Barbara Hannan and Adrian Hannan

JOHN MILLS (Eversound U.S.)

  • Classical guitarist/composer – Adrian engineered, produced and mixed highly-acclaimed albums
  • Hallowed Moon (Top 10 US New Age music charts in USA)
  • Still Gazing At The Moon (Top 5 US New Age Charts)

CARTER & CARTER (Country, Independant)

  • ARIA APRA and Golden Guitar winning Country Duo
  • Hit Singles Dance in the rain and Best things in life are free and albums Leap Before you look, Better Days & To The Moon and Back, Recorded, co-produced mixed arranged by Adrian Hannan at The SongStore


  • White Walkers, Valkyrie and Silver Line critically acclaimed singles from October Rage albums Outrage and Fallout, Dust and Guns 
  • Adrian Hannan produced, recorded, arranged, mixed, & mastered albums above.
  • Triple M competition winners currently touring USA have supported Bon Jovi Sevendust etc


  • Body On Fire (no.1 in UK dance charts)
  • Adrian Hannan Mix Master & additional Production, & ProTools programming.


  • Adrian Hannan Produced The Royce Twins debut crowd-funded self-titled EP. Brothers Gabriel and Michael Saalfield Co-Wrote all original trax except cover “I wont give up” which they performed to rave reviews on X –Factor. The talented songwriting duo are currently working on tracks for an upcoming release.

LEVITIKA (U.S. Goth Rock)

  •  Artist in development Barb, Adrian and Levitika co-writing for upcoming International Release
  • Adrian played produced programmed recorded and mixed all parts except piano and voice on all trax.

ANN-MAREE KEEFE- (Christian)

  •  “Cryptology” & “Reflection” Critically acclaimed releases Produced Mixed and Mastered by Adrian Hannan. Adrian played all parts except Piano and Voice